I promise you I will not post every day- however in my last post, I forgot to leave my contact information. But before the boring stuff- I finally used the camera and walked around the park today. Avery Hill park is located directly next to our campus and is a great place to go for a jog, or just to walk and get some peace and quiet away from everyone. I think I will be spending much of my time here. Anyway here are some pictures from my walk.

IMG_0003
Avery Hill Park is about a mile and a half around. It connects to other trails and paths which branch out beyond the park.
IMG_0027
The Winter Garden.

IMG_0021

IMG_0007

IMG_0008

IMG_0009

IMG_0010

IMG_0011

IMG_0013

IMG_0017

IMG_0020
View from the Winter Garden.
IMG_0025
One of the trails that branch out from the park.
IMG_0024
One of many horses spotted in the woods. There is a fence along the path.

My mailing address is:

Matthew Thomas
20E
Howard Court
263 Avery Hill Road
London SE9 2EQ

My email address: Simplynamedmatt@gmail.com
I pretty much use this email address for everything.

I am still on iMessage and Facebook.

I am also on Google Hangouts, Viber, and WhatsApp if you choose to message me through a different app.

If you want to text me the normal way, go for it- I have unlimited texts over here, but I don’t know what that would mean for your plan.

You can Facetime or Google Hangouts me if you want to call or talk face to face. I am also on skype but tend to use it less these days.

Or you can just come visit me- which is the preferred method.

Farewell!.

Leave a comment